SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR WASTE DISPOSAL NEEDS

Arrow Down

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

20201015_092108.jpg

Molok Containers & Accessories

Molok® waste containers offer unrivaled advantages compared to conventional collection methods. The vertical capacity equals more compact waste, increasing container capacity. The semi-underground design provides cooler temperatures, reducing odours and pests. 

received_607778876769782.jpg

Molok Installation & Maintenance

Molok® containers are made to last for decades of intense use however, with time maintenance and cleaning services are required. Our in-house installation team are Molok® certified and our maintenance vehicles are equipped with pressure washers, pumps, and specialized tools to keep your site looking perfect.

unknown-after.jpg

Retrofit & New Construction Design 

We provide complementary design services for those looking to implement Molok®. Our team can help with blueprint design, create mock-up of site photos and recommend new sites for retrofit. If you would like a mock-up of your site, email us the project details and include a high resolution image (jpg or png file format) of your site.

ABOUT

Locally owned and operated, Underground Disposal Systems is Alberta’s first waste disposal company dedicated solely to the sale and maintenance of Molok® systems across Western Canada.

We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. By dedicating our time and effort to Molok, we offer solutions for our customers’ needs, helping to create more functional and aesthetically pleasing sites.

Our partnership with Molok North America facilitates Western Canadian distribution, allowing us to serve Edmonton, Calgary, Kelowna, Vancouver and surrounding areas across Alberta and British Columbia. Our experience extends to dealing with commercial, industrial, retail, educational institutions, healthcare and hospitality sites.

Let us help with your waste disposal needs! 

 
 
 

PROJECTS

 

CONTACT

Underground Team

Call or email us for any inquiries, questions or pricing.
 

Katherine Buttle - General Inquiries

(780) 964-9077
katherine@undergrounddisposal.ca

Jordan Denault - Sales: Greater Edmonton Area

(780) 982-7195
jordan@undergrounddisposal.ca

Laurie Courtereille - Sales: Greater Calgary Area

(403) 870-1879
laurie@undergrounddisposal.ca

Michael Robins - Sales: Alberta Rural

(403) 352-8705

michael@undergrounddisposal.ca

Drew Kickbush - Sales: British Columbia

(250) 870-7409

drew@undergrounddisposal.ca

Rollie Thomson - Installation Manager

(403) 963-0248

rollie@undergrounddisposal.ca

Scott Bushie - Maintenance and Repairs

(780) 953-8499

scott@undergrounddisposal.ca

Ryan Wheeler - Northern Alberta Operations

(780) 680-3065
ryan@undergrounddisposal.ca

James MacElwee - Southern Alberta Operations

(780) 200-8027
james@undergrounddisposal.ca

cor-seal.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Locations

Underground Disposal Systems Ltd. - Edmonton

#100, 18217 105 Avenue

Edmonton, AB T5S 2L5

Underground Disposal Systems Ltd. - Calgary

#4, 4807 32 St. SE

Calgary, AB, T2B 2X3

info@undergrounddisposal.ca

Tel: 1-(844) 431-4310